Super find. Fascinating to see the evolution of names and navigation aids. Sugar Reef was Catumb Reef in 1847 and sported a beacon. It has been downgraded. Many more spindles, but no spindle at GLP. The Dumplings were also referred to as North and South Hammock. Rock Island off Quiambog Cove was Schruches Island. Stonington Point only had Bartlett Reef to protect it. It would be interesting to see if sounding depths have changed.
The Connyak BBS