kayak Website Home Page kayak

Connecticut Sea Kayakers Bulletin Board

ConnYak Election Results

The Officers and Members at Large for 2019 are the following:

President - Richard Wells
Vice President - Dale Geslien
Treasurer - Oliver Bloch
Secretary - Brian Cooper

Members at Large
Erik Baumgartner
Claudine Smith
Michele Sorensen

The Officers and the Members at Large make up the Executive Committee. Other members of the Committee include Chairpersons of active committees. Committee Chairs are appointed.

Members can contact the Executive Committee via email. execcomm at connyak dot org

Messages In This Thread

ConnYak Election Results
Thanks for stepping up

The Connyak BBS