ConnYak Officers 1994-2009		
1994	1110013 1774-2007	
President	Stan Kegeles	
Vice-President	Star Regeles	
Treasurer	Jim Gass	
1 st Secretary	Clark Bowlen	
2 nd Secretary	Clay Luce	
	City Lace	
1995		
President	Stan Kegeles	
1 st Vice-President	Sue Warner	
2 nd Vice-President	Jeff Dickson	
Treasurer	Jim Gass	
Secretary	Clark Bowlen	
1996		
President	Stan Kegeles	
1 st Vice-President	Dick Gamble	
2 nd Vice-President	Jeff Dixon	
Treasurer	Jim Gass	
Recording Secretary	Fern Usen	
Editor	Fern Usen	
1997		
President	Stan Kegeles	
Vice-President	Richard Gamble	
Treasurer	Jim Gass	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
4000		
1998	C. T. 1	
President	Stan Kegelse	
Vice-President Transmission	Phil Warner	
Treasurer Page diag Secretory	Dick Gamble	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
1999		
President	Ed Milnes	
Vice-President	Phil Warner	
Treasurer	Dick Gamble	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
Librarian	Nora Galvin	

ConnYak Officers 1994-2009		
2000		
President	Ed Milnes	
Vice-President	Phil Warner	
Treasurer	Dick Gamble	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
Librarian	John Sweeton	
2001		
President	Ed Milnes	
Vice-President	Phil Warner	
Treasurer	Dick Gamble	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
Librarian	John Sweeton	
2002		
President	Wayne Smith	
Vice-President	Phil Warner	
Treasurer	Dick Gamble	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
Librarian	John Sweeton	
Bioturui		
2003		
President	Wayne Smith	
Vice-President	Phil Warner	
Treasurer	Dick Gamble	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
Librarian	Claudine Smith	
2004		
President	Wayne Smith	
Vice-President	Phil Warner	
Treasurer	Dick Gamble / Dan Maloney	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
Librarian	Claudine Smith	
2005		
President	Wayne Smith	
Vice-President	Phil Warner	
Treasurer	Dan Maloney	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
Librarian	Claudine Smith	
Diorarium	Ciudunio Minui	

ConnYak Officers 1994-2009		
2006		
President	Phil Warner	
Vice-President	Kate Powers	
Treasurer	Jim ("Sarge") Michlewski	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
Librarian	Claudine Smith	
Webmaster	Bobby Curtis	
Classifieds Editor & Backup Webmaster	Oliver Bloch	
Schedule Administrator & Backup Webmaster	Brian Cooper	
2007		
2007	DL:11 W	
President	Phil Warner	
Vice-President	Kate Powers	
Treasurer	Jim ("Sarge") Michlewski	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
Librarian	Claudine Smith	
Webmaster	Bobby Curtis	
Classifieds Editor & Backup Webmaster	Oliver Bloch	
Schedule Administrator & Backup Webmaster	Brian Cooper	
2008		
President	Phil Warner	
Vice-President	Sheldon Penn	
Treasurer	Jim (Sarge) Michlewski	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
Librarian	Claudine Smith	
Webmaster	Brian Cooper	
Classifieds Editor & Backup Webmaster	Oliver Bloch	
Schedule Administrator	Brian Cooper	
2009		
President	Phil Warner	
Vice-President	Brian Cooper	
Treasurer	Jim (Sarge) Michlewski	
Recording Secretary	Jay Babina	
Librarian	James Williams	
Webmaster	Brian Cooper	
Classifieds Editor & Backup Webmaster	Oliver Bloch	
Schedule Administrator	Brian Cooper	